Mike Munzing’s endorsements for this position (partial list):  
Orange County Republican Party Orange County Assoc. of Realtors (support only)
Orange County Lincoln Club Saddleback Republican Assembly
Orange County Business Council (OCBC) Orange County Taxpayers Association (OCTax)
Hispanic 100 South Orange County Economic Coalition
Family Action PAC Dana Rohrabacher, Congressman
Diane Harkey, State Board of Equalization Pat Bates, State Senator
Tony Rackauckas, OC District Attorney Fred Whitaker, Chairman of OCGOP
Bill Brough, State Assemblyman Matthew Harper, State Assemblyman
Travis Allen, State Assemblyman Shawn Nelson, Orange County Supervisor
Michelle Steel, Orange County Supervisor Andrew Do, Orange County Supervisor
Todd Spitzer, Orange County Supervisor Fred Whitaker, Chairman of OCGOP
William "Bill" Phillips, Council Member Aliso Viejo Phillip Tsunoda, Council Member Aliso Viejo
Steve Dicterow, Mayor City of Laguna Beach Laurie Davies, Mayor of Laguna Beach
Tom Tait, Mayor City of Anaheim Steve Mensinger, Mayor City of Costa Mesa
Andrew Hamilton,  Mayor City of Lake Forest Barbara Kogerman, Mayor City of Laguna Hills
Tony Beall, Mayor City of Rancho Santa Marg. Frank Ury, Mayor City of Mission Viejo
John Tomlinson, Mayor City of Dana Point Pam Patterson, Mayor City of San Juan Cap.
Bob Baker, Mayor City of San Clemente Diane Dixon, Mayor of Newport Beach
John Nielsen, Mayor of Tustin The Orange County Register
(This is a partial list, as I am endorsed by many more Republican elected officials in the county.)

Mike Munzing, Mayor of Aliso Viejo
Mike Munzing for Aliso Viejo City Council 2016
Headquarters: (949) 689-5626
Email: Mike@VoteMikeMunzing.com
Site: www.VoteMikeMunzing.com
Contribution Page: http://www.votemikemunzing.com/Munzing2016Donation.html
HQ & Contribution Address:
187 Trofello Lane, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Mike Munzing
Direct / Mobile: (949) 689-5626
Site: www.MikeMunzing.com
Email: Mike@MikeMunzing.com
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/MikeMunzing
Twitter: Twitter.com/MikeMunzing